Skip To Main Content

Calendar

February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
PLC-ELA (Learning Round)
-
Athletic Banquet-Cafeteria
-
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
FCA in Gym
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 6
NEHS Meeting-Anderson's Room
-
SIC Meeting-Zoom
-
Thu, Feb 8
Beta Meeting-Walter's Room
-
LHS Baseball @ Trinity
-
Fri, Feb 9
FCA in Gym
-
Sat, Feb 10
Lamar High School Pageant
-
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
PLC-ELA (Learning Round)
-
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
FCA in Gym
-